Pragmatic Protected: Team Contact Details Advice

OFFICE MANAGERS

Jayne Sale | General Manager | 3232 – 0800 644 4142 /
07867 455592 | jayne.sale@qcompliance.co.uk

Julie Hunt | Financial Controller | 3211 or 6207 on Tuesdays
0800 644 4142 / 07557 561961 | julie.hunt@qcompliance.co.uk

Sarah Joyce | Senior Scheduler |
3202 – 0800 644 4142 | sarah.joyce@qcompliance.co.uk

 
 
SCHEDULING TEAM
Hollie Cassidy | Scheduler | 3203 – 0800 644 4142 | hollie.cassidy@qcompliance.co.uk

Linda Kumar | Scheduler | 3200 – 0800 644 4142 | linda.kumar@qcompliance.co.uk

Syl Dore | Scheduler | 3233 – 0800 644 4142 | syl.dore@qcompliance.co.uk

 
Claire Gould
 
 
ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Liz Lappin | PA/Administrator | 3214 – 0800 644 4142 | liz.lappin@qcompliance.co.uk

 
Donna Beaumont
 
Emma Lancaster
 
Janette Reynolds
 
 
ACCOUNTS TEAM
Margaret Butler | Credit Controller | 3400 – 0800 644 4142 | margaret.butler@qcompliance.co.uk

Sandra O’Brien | Credit Controller | 3222 – 0800 644 4142 | sandra.obrien@qcompliance.co.uk

 
Emily Sale
 
Jemma Thompson
 
 
OTHER
Annabel Jones | Recruitment (Friday only) | annabel.jones@qcompliance.co.uk

Hayley Cox | Marketing Officer | 07861 311035 | hayley.cox@qcompliance.co.uk

You will receive...




Julie Ellis | Report Production Assistant | 07917 137894 | julie.ellis@qcompliance.co.uk

Tina Gates | Report Production Assistant | 07919 251484 | tina.gates@qcompliance.co.uk

 
Lyndsey Tyers
 
Jane Prosser
 
Annette Bickerton

You will receive...




Alan Simmons
| Principal HS and FS Consultant
| 07342 042099 | alan.simmons@qcompliance.co.uk
Chris Fitzgerald |
Senior HS and FS Consultant
| 6213 – 07590 229576
| chris.fitzgerald@qcompliance.co.uk
Ed Bedingfield
| Team Leader |
6220 – 07908 655430
| ed.bedingfield@qcompliance.co.uk
Ian Clint |
Senior HS and FS Consultant |
6223 – 07976 256773
| ian.clint@qcompliance.co.uk
Matt L Baker | Asbestos Consultant | 07766 737938 | matt.l.baker@qcompliance.co.uk
Bryan Hill | Water Consultant | 6216 – 07785 612158 | bryan.hill@qcompliance.co.uk
Bob Copeland
| HS and FS Consultant |
07766 194214
| bob.copeland@qcompliance.co.uk
David Hornibrook |
HS and FS Consultant |
07771 585655
| david.hornibrook@qcompliance.co.uk
Gary Gates |
HS and FS Consultant |
07881 292495
| gary.gates@qcompliance.co.uk

Rob Hindley |
HS and FS Consultant
| 07783 904247 |
rob.hindley@qcompliance.co.uk

 
Rhodri Horton
 
Richard Notley

You will receive...




Adrian Starkie |
Senior Health & Safety Consultant |
6218 – 07590 229577 |
adrian.starkie@qcompliance.co.uk
Alexis George
Team Principal / Training Manager
07973 736966
alexis.george@qcompliance.co.uk
Derrick Milligan
Principal HS Consultant
07392 866474
derrick.milligan@qcompliance.co.uk
Gillian Hodkin
Senior Health & Safety Consultant
6224 – 07590 229578
gillian.hodkin@qcompliance.co.uk

 
 
HEALTH & SAFETY SUB-CONTRACTORS CONSULTANTS

Alex Ballard
Health and Safety Consultant
07931 505957
alex.ballard@qcompliance.co.uk

Deborah Hipsey
Health and Safety Consultant
07718 232966
deborah.hipsey@qcompliance.co.uk
Lindsey Davies
Health and Safety Consultant
07827 360919
lindsey.davies@qcompliance.co.uk
Jonathan Williams
Health and Safety Consultant
07596 415781
jonathan.williams@qcompliance.co.uk
Rajiv Millington
Health and Safety Consultant
07587 617648
rajiv.millington@qcompliance.co.uk

You will receive...




Brian Tuohy
Senior Fire Consultant
6227 – 07802 686765
brian.tuohy@qcompliance.co.uk
Joe Nims
Senior Fire Consultant
6219 – 07867 455611
joe.nims@qcompliance.co.uk
John Yaxley
Fire Safety Consultant
6208 – 07985 287516
john.yaxley@qcompliance.co.uk
Paul Whittaker
Health & Safety Consultant
07912 631976
paul.whittaker@qcompliance.co.uk

Jonathan Myers
Fire Safety Consultant
6225 – 07912 630740
jonathan.myers@qcompliance.co.uk

 
Terry Jones
 
Roger Barnes
 
 
FIRE SUB-CONTRACTOR CONSULTANTS
Clive Webster
Fire Safety Consultant
07868 749566
clive.webster@qcompliance.co.uk

Colin Hunter
Fire Safety Consultant
07857 621884
colin.hunter@qcompliance.co.uk
Darren Boddy
Fire Safety Consultant 07527 169866
darren.boddy@qcompliance.co.uk
Dave Bird
Fire Safety Consultant
07535 512096
dave.bird@qcompliance.co.uk
David Penman
Fire Safety Consultant
07833 205224
david.penman@qcompliance.co.uk
Gary Ferrand
Fire Safety Consultant
07831 950164
gary.ferrand@qcompliance.co.uk
Andrew Ford
Fire Safety Consultant
07305 815008
andrew.ford@qcompliance.co.uk
Bryn Bashford
Fire Safety Consultant
07368 255484
bryn.bashford@qcompliance.co.uk
George Hind
Fire Safety Consultant
07717 517317
george.hind@qcompliance.co.uk
Glenn Turner
Fire Safety Consultant
07885 571286
glenn.turner@qcompliance.co.uk
Jonathan Harrison
Fire Safety Consultant
07702 307833
jonathan.harrison@qcompliance.co.uk
Keith Tuckerman
Fire Safety Consultant
07802 429851
keith.tuckerman@qcompliance.co.uk
Kevin Readhead
Fire Safety Consultant
07740 900112
kevin.readhead@qcompliance.co.uk
Michael O’Mahony
Fire Safety Consultant
07341 387398
michael.omahony@qcompliance.co.uk
Peter Millane
Fire Safety Consultant
07917 789130
peter.millane@qcompliance.co.uk
Ray Chamberlain
Fire Safety Consultant
07815 736713
ray.chamberlain@qcompliance.co.uk
Rob Green
Fire Safety Consultant
07403 492165
rob.green@qcompliance.co.uk
Robert Coleman
Fire Safety Consultant
07944 688226
robert.coleman@qcompliance.co.uk
Steve McGrill
Fire Safety Consultant
07780 785139
steve.mcgrill@qcompliance.co.uk
Syd Barrett
Fire Safety Consultant
07879 617277
syd.barrett@qcompliance.co.uk
Paul Turner
Fire Safety Consultant
07810 850517
paul.turner@qcompliance.co.uk
Phil Mayers
Fire Safety Consultant
07906 026731
phil.mayers@qcompliance.co.uk
Paul Whiting
Fire Safety Consultant
07881 955498
paul.whiting@qcompliance.co.uk
Robert Reid
Fire Safety Consultant
07399 847871
robert.reid@qcompliance.co.uk
Robert Howard
Fire Safety Consultant
07922 286604
robert.howard@qcompliance.co.uk

You will receive...




Anna O’Brien
Senior Water Consultant
6305 – 07766 743305
anna.obrien@qcompliance.co.uk
Bryan Hill
Water Consultant
6216 – 07785 612158
bryan.hill@qcompliance.co.uk
Jon Starr
Water Consultant
07817 284381
jon.starr@qcompliance.co.uk
Tom de Ronde
Water Consultant
7038 – 07887 731912
tomderonde@qcompliance.co.uk
Chris Twardowski
Water Consultant
07773 904574
chris.twardowski@qcompliance.co.uk
Mark Halliday
Water Consultant
07921 841742
mark.halliday@qcompliance.co.uk
George Spackman
Water Consultant
07591 201783
george.spackman@qcompliance
.co.uk
Michael Dent
Water Consultant
07766 027248
mike.dent@qcompliance.co.uk / mike.dent@primarywatersolutions.com

Marc Constable
Simon Bruce

Kevin Brant
Water Safety Consultant
07704 881817
kevin.brant@qcompliance.co.uk
Simon Hunt
Water Safety Consultant
07976781618
simon.hunt@qcompliance.co.uk

You will receive...




Andrew Johnson
Senior Asbestos Consultant
6221 – 07590 443677
andrew.johnson@qcompliance.co.uk
Mark Harrison
Senior Asbestos Consultant
6210 – 07785 612157 |
mark.harrison@qcompliance.co.uk
Matt L Baker
Asbestos Consultant
07766 737938
matt.l.baker@qcompliance.co.uk

Terry Ho
Mick Dawson
Mark Salt
Paul Birtles

You will receive...




David Coggrave
Matt Reeves

You will receive...




Request a call back

Speak with our dedicated team of experienced Health and Safety experts

Request a callback

Speak with our dedicated team of experienced experts

Experienced Consultants

Providing professional, practical and pragmatic legal compliance advice

Bespoke documentation

Developing and delivering documentation to meet your specific requirements

Compliance

Ensuring your business is fully compliant with law

Providing clear advice on...

Training

Health & Safety

Legionella

Asbestos

Fire Safety

Environmental

Companies we help

Download our free Health & Safety policy blueprint

Deliver professional, practical and pragmatic advice

You agree that your form submission allows us to add you to our contacts list for news and updates. Your details will never be passed on to third parties. You can unsubscribe using the link provided on news updates. You represent and affirm that you have read and understand these terms.